INVITO Market Calendar

Where to find INVITO Coffee this Summer 

Burnaby Farmers' Market: SATURDAYs - 10am-2pm
4949 Canada Way, Burnaby
North Parking Lot at Burnaby City Hall at
Canada Way and Deer Lake Parkway

Coquitlam Farmers Market: SUNDAYs - 9am-1pm
575 Poirier Street, Coquitlam
Behind the Poirier Public Library

Clayton Farmers Market: SUNDAYs - 10am-3pm
7003 - 188 Street, Surrey
Parking lot of Clayton Heights Secondary School

Loutet Farm Market: SATURDAYs - 10am-2pm 
1400 Rufus Avenue, North Vancouver

INVITO MARKET CALENDAR:

MAY
Saturday, May 8 - Burnaby
Sunday, May 9- Coquitlam
Saturday, May 15 - Burnaby
Sunday, May 16 - Clayton
Saturday, May 22 - Burnaby
Sunday, May 23 - Clayton
Saturday, May 29 - Loutet
Sunday, May 30- Clayton

JUNE
Saturday, June 5 - Burnaby
Sunday, June 6 - Coquitlam
Saturday, June 12 - Loutet
Sunday, June 13 - Clayton
Saturday, June 19- Burnaby
Sunday, June 20- Coquitlam
Saturday, June 26 - Loutet
Sunday, June 27 - Clayton

JULY
Saturday, July 3 - Burnaby
Sunday, July 4 - Coquitlam
Saturday, July 10 - Loutet
Sunday, July 11 - Clayton
Saturday, July 17 - Burnaby
Sunday, July 18 - Coquitlam
Saturday, July 24 - Loutet
Sunday, July 25 - Clayton
Saturday, July 31 - Burnaby

AUGUST
Sunday, Aug 1 - Coquitlam
Saturday, Aug 7 - Loutet
Sunday, Aug 8 - Clayton
Saturday, Aug 14 - Burnaby
Sunday, Aug 15 - Coquitlam
Saturday, Aug 21 - Loutet
Sunday, Aug 22 - Clayton
Saturday, Aug 28 - Burnaby
Sunday, Aug 29 - Coquitlam

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, Sep 4 - Loutet
Sunday, Sep 5 - Clayton
Saturday, Sep 11 - Burnaby
Sunday, Sep 12 - Coquitlam
Saturday, Sep 18 - Loutet
Sunday, Sep 19 - Clayton
Saturday, Sep 25 - Burnaby
Sunday, Sep 26 - Coquitlam

OCTOBER
Saturday, Oct 2 - Loutet
Sunday, Oct 3 - Clayton
Saturday, Oct 9 - Burnaby
Sunday, Oct 10 - Coquitlam
Saturday, Oct 16 - Loutet
Sunday, Oct 17 - Clayton
Saturday, Oct 23 - Burnaby
Sunday, Oct 24 - Clayton
Saturday, Oct 30 - Loutet